You Make Me So Happy - Natural High (2) - You Make Me So Happy (Vinyl)

Piaf, Edith. Let It Be. The Beatles. You'll Never Walk Alone. Chaplin, Charles. Stupid with Love. Mean Girls [Musical]. Always Remember Us This Way. Your Song. John, Elton. Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Make Me Happy.

Christina Aguilera. This Christmas [Original Soundtrack]. Rude Awakening Time. The Soil , The Soil. Burn to Shine [Bonus Tracks]. By the Time I Get to Phoenix. The Man! Happy to Meet You. She Makes Me a Killer.

Paradise By The Dashboard Light. In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Decade 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's. Filter by gender:. Best matches: Make Me Happy.

Just Be Free. Pedigree Chump. If You Let Me Make…. You Make Me Feel L…. Now picture you with me on a lonely beach We'll see how high we both can reach Can you hear us all say, ooh-wee Ah ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh-wee ooh-wee. Ah, ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh-wee ooh-wee So happy Ah, ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh-wee ooh-wee So happy Ah, ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh-wee ooh-wee So happy Ah, ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh ooh-wee ooh-wee ooh-wee So happy.

Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy. Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom. Sometimes the one you give all your smiles to can actually be the reason for those very smiles. It was only a sunny smile, and little it cost in the giving, but like morning light it scattered the night and made the day worth living.

I love the way you make me happy and the ways you show your care. You know how to make me happy.

You Make Me Happy Lyrics: Life makes me mad / And time makes me sad / But you make me happy / You let me grieve / When I don't achieve / Then you make me happy / Out of the two of us / You're.

8 Replies to “You Make Me So Happy - Natural High (2) - You Make Me So Happy (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Make Me So Happy on Discogs. Label: Kickin - KCK • Format: Vinyl 7 Natural High - You Make Me So Happy (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(13).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Make Me Happy on Discogs. Label: Streetwave - MKHAN 30 • Format: Vinyl 12 Hi-Tension - You Make Me Happy (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(15).
  3. Jun 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Make Me Happy on Discogs. Label: Sky Note - SKY DD • Format: Vinyl 12 Alton Ellis & Ranking Trevor - You Make Me Happy (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
  4. Co-written and first recorded in by Brenda Holloway, ‘You've Made Me So Very Happy’ became the singer's third Top 40 pop single, when the single reached.
  5. Lovin' you is where it's at You made me so very happy I'm so glad you came into my life I love you so much it seems You're even in my dreams I can hear you Yeah I can hear you calling me I'm so in love with you All I ever want to do is Thank you baby, thank you baby You made me so very happy You made me so very happy baby I'm so glad you came.
  6. You make me happy quotes is the selected quotes collection of Happiness quotes for you. Happiness is a feeling, a gift we receive and something that will get greater when we share with others. when happiness comes to you at the right moment, that’s the best day for you.
  7. Read about You Make Me Happy (feat. HHP) by Unathi and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *