The Fightin Side Of Me - Merle Haggard - Super Hits Volume Two (Cassette)

Top reviews from other countries. Bought as a gift. Report abuse. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Audio, Cassette, October 6, Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. The Bottle Let Me Down. Swinging Doors. Liz Anderson. Track Listing - Disc 3. Big City. Sing Me Back Home. Workin' Man Blues. Tommy Collins. Someday We'll Look Back. Branded Man. Chill Factor. Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Star.

Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price.

Audio CD, November 1, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, November 1, "Please retry". Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Merle Haggard. Register a free business account. Amazon's Merle Haggard Store Music.

Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May

Song information for The Fightin' Side of Me - Merle Haggard on AllMusic. Song information for The Fightin' Side of Me - Merle Haggard on AllMusic Vol. 2/Super Hits, Vol. 3. Sony Music Distribution: Just Between the Two of Us/The Fightin' Side of Me. Beat Goes On.

9 Replies to “The Fightin Side Of Me - Merle Haggard - Super Hits Volume Two (Cassette)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Super Hits Volume Two on Discogs.4/5(3).
  2. This volume of Merle Haggard's Sony Super Hits series should be avoided. Not one of the ten tracks represents Haggard's work for the label throughout the '80s. Instead, these are re-recordings from Haggard's Capitol years: "Mama Tried," "Okie from Muskogee," "The Bottle Let Me Down," and "Swinging Doors." The disappointment isn't with Haggard's voice as much as the contractual 6/
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Merle Haggard - Super Hits Volume Two at Discogs. Complete your Merle Haggard collection/5(4).
  4. Just Between The Two Of Us/The Fightin' Side Of Me Merle Haggard. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ If you are a real Merle Haggard fan, then you will love this cd. hard to find and I was only able to find it used and on cassette. This cd is, however, wonderful and contains many of Merle's hits. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report /5(8).
  5. Aug 02,  · The Song That Solidified Merle Haggard’s Right-winged Image. Written by Merle Haggard himself, “The Fightin’ Side of Me” served as a response to the military action in Vietnam. “They’re walkin’ on the fightin’ side of me. Runnin’ down a way of life. Our fightin’ men have fought and died to keep. If you don’t love it, leave it.
  6. Nov 26,  · Merle Haggard - Super Hits Volume 2 - dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co Music Skip to main content Audio, Cassette $ 2 Used from $ 1 New from $ The Fightin' Side of Me 7. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive 8. The Bottle Let Me Down 9. Swinging /5(4).
  7. Nov 01,  · Merle Haggard Super Hits, Vol. 2 Audio, Cassette $ Okie from Muskogee 6. Fightin' Side of Me, The 7. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive 8. Bottle Let Me Down, The 9. Swinging Doors (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers Track Listings Disc: 1 1. /5(3).
  8. Dec 26,  · The '60s Capitol hits that built the Haggard legend-his #1s Okie from Muskogee; The Fightin' Side of Me; Mama Tried; Daddy Frank, and I'm a Lonesome Fugitive -plus Today I Started Loving You Again; I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink, and more!/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *