Superwoman (Acapella) - Lil Mo - Superwoman (Vinyl)

Upon its release, critics referred to the single as an "uptempo wedding" ode. The song features additional vocals from rappers Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy, and was released as a digital download worldwide and a physical single in France only on October 4, Rebirth was promoted as Wayne's rock music debut, though it includes some hip hop tracks.

Beam Me Up Scotty received favorable reviews from contemporary music critics, and is also largely credited with establishing Minaj's fan base. One of its tracks, "I Get Crazy", respectively charted at numbers 20 and 37 on the U. The song was produced by Rich Harrison, and was released as a promotional single from their self-titled debut album on February 6, on iTunes. It was officially released on iTunes on December 16, It was produced by "A Milli" producer Bangladesh.

The song samples "Day-O " by Harry Belafonte. The song features the debut appearance by then-unknown Fabolous and remixed production by hip-hop producers DJ Clue and Ken "Duro" Ifill. Advisory - the following lyrics contain explicit language: Yo, black, baby I'm your superwoman The kind of girl that you can lay down And everything will be okay Come on, you ain't gotta look up in the sky For a bird or a plane I know your lookin' for a change I'mma save your day Check it, I got the 'S' on my chest I'm a superwoman You ain't gotta look up in the sky For a bird or a plane I'mma save your day Girls are always gonna hate Comin' to your rescue I'm a superwoman Related.

You gotta check out. Lil' Mo. Hidden categories: Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. The song features The-Dream. The song features guest vocals by Missy Elliott and Timbaland. The song served as the lead single for the soundtrack of the film, Soul Food. It features guest vocals by Carter's former mentor Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott and was released as the lead single from Carter's unreleased debut album, The Life I Live It was released as the lead single for Mo's debut album, Based on a True Story It was released as the third and final single from Mo's debut album, Based on a True Story Although Elektra Records had announced in December that the song would be released as Meet the Girl Next Door 's second single, plans for the release never followed resulting in a promotional "street" release a month prior to the release of Meet the Girl Next Door.

The song features guest vocals by former labelmate Lil Wayne and production by frequent collaborator Bryan-Michael Cox. This is the discography of Fabolous , an American rapper. Retrieved June 12, Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July No comments.

November 10, Popular Acapellas Title. Future ft. Drake - Life Is Good Latest Acapellas Title. George Ezra - Hold My Girl

rows · Lil' Mo (born Cynthia Loving in on Long Island, New York) is an R&B singer and .

8 Replies to “Superwoman (Acapella) - Lil Mo - Superwoman (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Superwoman on Discogs. Label: Elektra - • Format: Vinyl 12 Lil' Mo - Superwoman (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5.
  2. (Vinyl, 12", Single, Promo) Original US PROMO pressing / Vinyl would be NM if not for just 1 or 2 light surface scuffs / Generic white sleeve with title sticker still attached / *** BUY 5 RECORDS & GET THE CHEAPEST ONE FOR FREE! / Cleaned on a VPI Typhoon / $ shipping for the first 3 LPs in the US / Pictures upon request ***.
  3. Lil' Mo - Superwoman - dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Today's Deals.
  4. Sep 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lil' Mo - Superwoman at Discogs. Complete your Lil' Mo collection/5(17).
  5. Superwoman (Acapella) B1: Superwoman Pt. II Remix (Album Version w/ Rap) B2: Superwoman Pt. II Remix (Instrumental) B3 Superwoman Pt. No Vinyl+CDR 45 Listed For Sale: lil' mo superwoman.
  6. Lil Mo's acapellas: lil_mo_-_10_commandments_dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co_kim_(acapella).mp3; lil_mo_-_4_ever_dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.cous_(acapella).mp3; lil_mo_-_4ever_dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.cous_(original_acapella).mp3.
  7. " Superwoman Pt. II " is a song by American recording artist Lil' Mo from her debut album, Based on a True Story (). The song features the debut appearance by then-unknown Fabolous and remixed production by hip-hop producers DJ Clue and Ken "Duro" Ifill. To date, "Superwoman Pt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *