Summertime - Ted Heath And His Music - Smooth N Swinging (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Regards to all fans. Him and ella firzgerald were my life Peter Lee pyemarine aol. Thank you All. It was inspirational for me to be so close to the process -- listen to the white labels as he deafened us all [and himself!

Thanks for all your great comments. Magic moments. What a night! Ted Heath really commands a lot of respect! No wonder, what a class act and one of the best big bands ever to play. Thanks for helping keep his memory alive. Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Shop by Genre.

New and Acclaimed. Deep Purple : Whoosh! All Auction Buy it now. Sort: Best Match. Best Match. View: Gallery view. List view. Only 1 left. Only 3 left. See similar items. Only 2 left. Results pagination - page 1 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Hot this week. Music Best Sellers New chart-toppers, classics and rare records. Save on Vinyl Records Trending price is based on prices from the last 90 days.

SET - New. Best selling. See all - Best selling. Highest-rated products. See all - Highest-rated products. Sponsored listings. Condition :. This item is in Excellent condition or better unless it says otherwise in the above description. We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock. Ted Heath click here for complete listing.

Salutes Tommy Dorsey. Swing vs. That Lovely Weekend. Thank For The Memory. Gershwin For Moderns. Our Kind Of Jazz. At The BBC. III EP. How great to have these classic tracks avaiilable on a remastered CD. Turn on the Heath and let it all flow over you!

See all reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ted Heath And His Music - Ted Heath Swing Session at Discogs. Complete your Ted Heath And His Music collection/5(6).

4 Replies to “Summertime - Ted Heath And His Music - Smooth N Swinging (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. This compilation Ⓟ The Decca Record Co. Ltd. Sleeve printed in England by Clout & Baker (Sleeve notes) The tracks on this album were recorded in 19at the height of the Heath band's popularity and are all previously unissued/5(4).
  2. Listen free to Ted Heath and His Music – Smooth 'N' Swinging, Vol. 16 (Summertime, How About You and more). 25 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Heath Swings In Hi-Fi on Discogs. Label: London Records - LL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz •/5(3).
  4. TED HEATH & HIS MUSIC Smooth'n Swinging ( UK track stereo vinyl LP featuring a compilation of tracks recorded between and , at the height of the Heath band's popularity and all previously unissued, picture sleeve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *