Strain Vs. Resistance - Fear Factory - Digimortal (Cassette, Album)

Retrieved April 19, Archived from the original on October 1, Digital Connectivity. Hidden categories: All articles with dead external links Articles with dead external links from September Articles with permanently dead external links Pages with citations lacking titles Pages with citations having bare URLs Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Messiah Digimortal Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August But you have to admit, all the guys in Fear Factory are fucking short.

Yes, Digimortal has a nu-metalish sound to it, but its still fucking awesome. The music is impressive and catchy so I can easily get past that downside. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Although Digimortal was not a commercial success, this was not given as reason for the band's breakup, instead citing frontman Burton C.

Bell's desire to "form a band that's more indie-rock-oriented. Get promoted. In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Never End after the smoke clears and the flames subside we have been forsaken Dead Man Walking [bonus track] All of you here that are secretly dead Just lifeless shells, consumed and bled Oblivious to reason and you are blind Follow the trends to share a single mind You are so blind to the lie I can see into the void of you mind Hiding behind eyes of black A dead man I will find Kneel to the savior who really cares less His holy eyes fill you with fear and dread Obey those rules from ancient history Forgotten words that mean nothing to me You are so blind to the lie I can see into the void of you mind Hiding behind eyes of black A dead man I will find Resistance [bonus track] Strain!

You can resist the A gun in hand can make you believe In everything that's meant to deceive A trigger and an eye for disease Conditioned to resist the machine I'm not afraid to live this way I lived through pain Resisted all the strain Conditioned to believe in nothing Now that I can see The truth behind the deceit Nothing now can ever stop me Never stop me Strain!

Apr 24,  · Digimortal () by Fear Factory. Labels: Roadrunner Records. Genres: Death Metal, Industrial Metal. Songs: What Will Become?, Damaged, Digimortal, No One, Linchpin.

9 Replies to “Strain Vs. Resistance - Fear Factory - Digimortal (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Watch the video for Strain vs. Resistance from Fear Factory's Digimortal [special edition] for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Apr 01,  · Check out Strain vs. Resistance by Fear Factory on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Digimortal on Discogs/5(10).
  4. Strain Vs Resistance Lyrics: Strain! you can resist the / A gun in hand can make you believe / In everything that's meant to decieve / Trigger and an eye for disease / Conditioned to resist the.
  5. Strain Vs Resistance This song is by Fear Factory and appears on the album Digimortal (). Strain! you can resist the A gun in hand can make you believe In everything that's meant to.
  6. Recorded at Ocean Studio, September 30 - November 4, Burbank, CA, Mixed at Sol 7 Studio, Sherman Oaks, CA, November 11 - December 6
  7. Apr 24,  · Digimortal Fear Factory. Released April 24, Strain Vs Resistance Lyrics. “Digimortal” Q&A. Album Credits. Featuring B-Real. Producers Fear Factory & .
  8. Digimortal is the fourth studio album by American industrial metal band Fear Factory, released on April 24, by Roadrunner dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co is a concept album and the final part of a trilogy that started with Demanufacture and continued with Obsolete, which it is the sequel to. It was the band's last album before officially breaking up in March Although Digimortal was not a commercial.
  9. Fear Factory Digimortal Album Damian Marot; 15 videos; , views; Last updated on Mar 1, ; Fear Factory - Strain Vs. Resistance by musicchannel Language: English.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *