Owls Blood - Lunar Equilibrium (Vinyl)

Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May NPR reports: There were "whistles, cheers and howls" early Tuesday on the grounds of the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles as the moon turned red during a total lunar eclipse.

The Los Angeles Times reports: "Telescopes dotting the lawn pointed upward and southward, as the moon hovered above the observatory" and visitors who had packed the grassy lawn "scrambled toward the front of Griffith Observatory, pointing up at the reddening moon. Last nights blood moon over Texas pic. Mary Urquhart , a planetary scientist and associate professor at the University of Texas at Dallas , explains the colorful eclipse is the first of four, consecutive total lunar eclipses occurring at approximately six-month intervals.

A second repress, without the annoying cut-off point on the final track of the first, is on the way. Buy: Crippled Sound. Filed Under: cassettes , mixtapes , wmarshall. Categories: Features. Back To Top. Artist: Merkstave. Album: Lament For Lost Gods.

No thanks. Only doom is real. Wednesday, June 19, Quincunx. Artist: Quincunx. Album: Quincunx. Limitation: 24 Copies. A super limited release on the always excellent Colloquial Sound Recordings imprint, sold out almost immediately from the label. Little to no information is available on these guys, but it is, as always, highly recommended.

Artist: Owl's Blood. Album: Lunar Equilibrium. Label: Master Of All Evil. Country: Spain. This region is a hotbed of amazing talent right now and Owl's Blood stands tall among them. Ephemer - Guerre Et Gloire. Limitation: Hand-Numbered Copies. Saturday, June 15, Arnaut Pavle. International Shipping. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

Vinyl and CD Discography; 18 Credits Owl's Blood - Lunar Equilibrium 2 versions: Master Of All Evil: Portugal: Sell This Version: 2 versions Owl's Blood - Cold Night Of Meditation (Album) 3.

8 Replies to “Owls Blood - Lunar Equilibrium (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lunar Equilibrium on Discogs. Label: Dead Section Records - DS15 • Format: Vinyl 12 Owl's Blood - Lunar Equilibrium (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Lunar Equilibrium on Discogs/5(7).
  3. Vinyl compilation distributed through HASS WEG Productions. Black Metal label and distribution. CD, vinyl, tape, shirt, zine. close. chevron_right OWL'S BLOOD - Lunar Equilibrium / Eerie Watercolors. LP. zoom_out_map. chevron_left chevron_right. OWL'S BLOOD - Lunar Equilibrium / Eerie Watercolors. LP. LP 12" €
  4. Explore releases from Owl's Blood at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Owl's Blood at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Lunar Equilibrium Owl's Blood. Type: Demo Release date: Catalog ID: N/A Version desc.: Limited edition Label: Master of All Evil Format: Cassette Limitation: copies Reviews: None yet There are no reviews for Lunar Equilibrium yet. You can write one. Xerox covers and professionally duplicated cassette limited to copies.
  6. Jan 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Owl's Blood - Lunar Equilibrium YouTube; Nécropole - Immanence () - Duration: Black Metal Updates 6, views.
  7. Raw Melodic Black Metal from basque country with Ostots, Nakkiga or Sentimen Beltza members. Compilation featuring the long time sold out EPs "Lunar Equilibrium" and "Eerie Watercolors".
  8. Vinyl and CD 1 – 31 of Prev; 1; Next; Jump to; Genre. Show. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; none: Owl's Blood: Lunar Equilibrium / Eerie Watercolors ‎ (LP, Comp) Altare Productions, Skjold: none.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *