Nantes - Jacky Terrasson - A Paris... (CD, Album)

Should be encouraged to break further out of genre conventions. En savoir plus sur Amazon Prime. Retour en haut. Moyens de paiement Amazon. Hors TVA. Pour les professionnels. Amazon Music Unlimited. Prime Now Livraison en 1 heure sur des milliers de produits. Amazon Business Paiement 30 jours.

See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. The Window. The Secret Between the Shadow and the Soul. Branford Marsalis. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Plaisir D'Amour. Les Chemins De L'Amour. Jeux Interdits. Que reste - t'il de nos amours? Ne Me Quite Pas. La Vie En Rose. Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Kindred Francis Poulenc.

Narciso Yepes. Louis Guglielmi. Rouget de Lisle. Total length:.

dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co With A Paris, fleet-fingered pianist Jacky Terrasson delivers a soulful and sonic tribute to the City of Light and dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co by drummers Terreon Gully and Leon Parker, percussionist Minio Gara, Stefon Harris on marimba, and bassists Remi Vignolo and Ugonna Okegwo, Terrasson--who's worked with vocalists Betty Carter and Cassandra Wilson--reinterprets a number of classic French /5(5).

8 Replies to “Nantes - Jacky Terrasson - A Paris... (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Paris on Discogs. Label: Blue Note - 5 2 6 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Jacky Terrasson - A Paris 4/5(3).
  2. Jan 01,  · Check out Nantes by Jacky Terrasson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co
  3. Jacky Terrasson shows off his creative and versatile talent with this album. Well known French classics from Jacques Brel, Edith Piaf and Django Reinhardt, among others, are reinterpreted with a modern crispness that is a breath of fresh air/5(5).
  4. Jacky Terrasson ‎– A Paris Label: Blue Note ‎– 5 2 6. Format: CD, Album. Country: Europe. Released: /5(8).
  5. Label: Blue Note - 5 2 6 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz •4/5(3).
  6. Terrasson does much better with his follow-up, A Paris, an homage to the city of his youth and early adulthood. While not a return to the simple piano trio format (there are five guest musicians in addition to two alternating rhythm sections), the album has a spontaneous, natural sound that was lacking from the studio-centric What It Is.
  7. A Paris by Jacky Terrasson - CD () for $ from dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co Jazz CMJ: ' Seldom in jazz do theme albums hang together, but Terrasson is smart enough to /5(4).
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jacky Terrasson - A Paris at Discogs. Complete your Jacky Terrasson collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *