Led Clones - Gary Moore - After The War (CD, Album)

Your transaction is secure. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Learn more. Ships from Amazon. Ships from. Sold by. Add gift options. Buy used:. Used: Like New Details. Sold by MovieMars-CDs. Condition: Used: Like New. Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW. Other Sellers on Amazon.

Sold by: OxfordshireEngland. Sold by: -importcds. Sold by: i-Deals Store. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:.

After the War. After all that you survived. If hell was meant for heroes, you'd surely have arrived. Another league of morons marching, banners in hand Looking for another scapegoat, try to take away the things they don't understand.

Somewhere in the darkness, there's a voice that's crying to be heard. The feeling deep inside you, a voice that just won't be denied. Speak for yourself, someone will hear you, someone will listen.

Speak for yourself. Who knows, you might change your world. They try to take away your freedom. They try to tell you what you can or what you can't hear. Don't let this moral suffocation make you turn out just like them, is that what they fear?

Somewhere in the darkest night, a voice that's crying to be heard. You hear it deep inside you now, a voice that just won't be denied. Speak for yourself, someone will hear you, hear what you're saying.

They never listen to a word you say. They always turn their backs and walk away. Take a look at yourself now, baby. Take a look at yourself. Take a look at the things you should have done. It's up to you. Speak for yourself, someone will hear you, out in the darkness.

You might change your world. Gary Moore Used to stand on the corner of the street, watching the world go by. Movin' on when the cops came along, looking 'em in the eye. Young guys with stars in their eyes, trying to make ends meet. Peter Collins. Wild Frontier After the War Still Got the Blues Collector's Guide to Heavy Metal. Rock Hard. Moore, Neil Carter. Ozzy Osbourne ". Album [ edit ] Year Chart Position After The War Gary Moore.

Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Dunluce Part 1. After The War. Speak For Yourself. Livin' On Dreams. Led Clones. The Messiah Will Come Again. Running From The Storm. Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September This Thing Called Love.

Over the Hills and Far Away. Military Man Live. Wild Frontier Live. The Waves. Hidden Cities City's T….

After the War is the eighth studio album by Irish guitarist Gary Moore, released in Like its predecessor Wild Frontier, After the War contains elements of Celtic music. The instrumental "Dunluce" is named after Dunluce Castle in Northern Ireland. On "Led Clones", Ozzy Osbourne.

8 Replies to “Led Clones - Gary Moore - After The War (CD, Album)”

  1. This is the unofficial replica of the European release Gary Moore - After The War. But the Matrix/Runout refers to the Japanese release Gary Moore - After The War. Issued in a jewel case with clear tray and an 8-page booklet.4/5(1).
  2. Tout comme c'était le cas sur ses deux remarquables prédécesseurs ("Run For Cover" et "Wild Frontier"), "After The War" est un incontournable de la discographie de Gary Moore. Tracklist de After The War: Dunluce (Part 1) After The War Speak For Yourself Livin' On Dreams Led Clones The Messiah Will Come Again 07 /5(59).
  3. Label: Virgin - CDV ,Virgin - 7 2 4 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Pop Rock Gary Moore - After The War (CD) | Discogs Explore/5(6).
  4. Gary Moore's release, After the War features a return to the metal guitar riffing of his 80's records ("Speak for Yourself" and "Running From The Storm"), while continuing to explore more conventional pop dynamics with mixed results - it works great on "Ready to Love." Also, after dedicating his last album to fallen childhood friend and musical partner in crime, Philip Lynott, Moore Price: $
  5. Gary Moore 's release, After the War features a return to the metal guitar riffing of his '80s records ("Speak for Yourself" and "Running from the Storm"), while continuing to explore more conventional pop dynamics with mixed results. It works great on "Ready to Love," and, after dedicating his last album to fallen childhood friend and musical partner in crime, Phil Lynott, Moore finally honors him in song .
  6. After the War () by Gary Moore. Labels: Virgin Records. Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock. Songs: Dunluce, Pt. 1, After the War, Speak for Yourself, Livin' on Dreams.
  7. Gary Moore - After The War NEW CD Digitally Remastered Edition $ GARY MOORE | "After The War" CD Led Clones: 6. The Messiah Will Come Again Instrumental: 7. Running From The Storm: You can also tell where he was heading for his next album. Still an excellent buy! From: baris: Date: September 8, at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *