Hace Tiempo - Héroes Del Silencio - El Mar No Cesa (CD, Album)

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rock heroes del silencio Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 71 more. After ten years and numerous albums, the band broke up in Then later on, the artist Enrique Bunbury went solo.

In , as part of a 20 year anniversary celebration and 11 years after the… read more. In the s they experienced success around … read more. In the s they experienced success around Spain and the Americas, and various European c… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Top reviews from the United States.

Translate all reviews to English. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Great music, not so good CD. Despite it was for my collection I always listen one time the CD and this have a problem, it has in one song a "bump", it starts playing and then you can hear a small distortion, it lasts like half a second but it's there. Just wanted to tell you that. Heroes son un grupo tan original y unico que hacen de su musica sea eterna. Este album es mas limpio en sentido de su sonido eran sus comienzo y tiene ese aire de los 80 rock pop pero al escuchar estos temas se nota la energia y la originalidad de lo que es su legado hoy dia es un gran disco para los fan de heroes.

Translate review to English. The product is excellen and as described, but was packaged it in a paper bag that allowed that te CD's were damaged during transport. I love it! See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Report abuse Translate review to English. Leider haben sie sich getrennt. El Majestro einer der besten guitarristen!

Add all three to Cart Add all three to List. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers. Show details. Ships from and sold by Amazon. Ships from and sold by Bestcollectionbooks. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Only 1 left in stock more on the way. El Espiritu Del Vino. Heroes Del Silencio. In stock on September 29, Senda Only 2 left in stock - order soon. Usually ships within 6 to 10 days. Original Album Series. Tour Only 1 left in stock - order soon.

Customers who bought this item also bought. Senderos de Traicion. Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Soda Stereo. Only 2 left in stock more on the way. Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June

El mar no cesa Héroes Del Silencio. Released October 31, El mar no cesa Tracklist. 1. Mar Adentro Lyrics. 2. Hace Tiempo Lyrics. 3. Fuente Album Credits.

8 Replies to “Hace Tiempo - Héroes Del Silencio - El Mar No Cesa (CD, Album)”

  1. May 15,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Héroes Del Silencio - El Mar No Cesa at Discogs. Complete your Héroes Del Silencio collection/5().
  2. Heroes son un grupo tan original y unico que hacen de su musica sea eterna. Este album es mas limpio en sentido de su sonido eran sus comienzo y tiene ese aire de los 80 rock pop pero al escuchar estos temas se nota la energia y la originalidad de lo que es su legado hoy dia es un gran disco para los fan de heroes. si ere un fan nuevo y quieres experimental te recomiendo q compres primero el /5(39).
  3. Héroes del Silencio (sometimes referred to as just Héroes) is a Spanish rock band from Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain formed by Juan Valdivia in In the s they experienced success around Spain and the Americas, and various European countries including Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, France and Portugal becoming a successful Spanish group and icons in the history of the Rock en Español scene.
  4. May 15,  · Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de Héroes Del Silencio - El Mar No Cesa en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Héroes Del Silencio/5().
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for El Mar No Cesa - Héroes del Silencio on AllMusic -
  6. Héroes del Silencio Álbum: El mar no cesa Año: Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – kbps Tamaño: MB. Tracklist: CD 1: 1. Mar adentro 2. Hace tiempo 3. Fuente esperanza 4. No más lágrimas 5. Olvidado 6. La lluvia gris 7. Flor venenosa 8. Agosto 9. El estanque La visión de vuestras almas La isla de la iguanas 16 Héroe.
  7. Publicado el 10 sep. El mar no cesa. es un disco de heroes por lo tanto hay que tenerlo, pero es el peor, sin duda alguna. empezaron pop y acabaron avalancha, no habia muchos medios, etc etc etc. aunque hay canciones inolvidables. Lo mejor de heroes por aquellos entonces estaba por llegar.
  8. Discografia Heroes Del Silencio MEGA Completa Héroes del Silencio tambien conocido por sus iniciales HDS fue una banda originaria de españa (Zaragoza, España) del genero Rock iniciada en el año hasta su disolución en el año el grupo estaba conformado por Enrique Bunbury, Juan Valdivia, Joaquín Cardiel, Pedro Andreu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *