General Public - Tenderness (Vinyl)

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: Very good: An item that is used but still in very good condition.

No damage to the jewellery case or item cover, no scuffs, scratches, cracks, or holes. The cover art and liner notes are included. The video game instructions and box are included. The teeth of disk holder are undamaged. Minimal wear on the exterior of item. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Categories Other. EX Excellent. VG Very Good. G Good. P Poor. Labels: M Mint.

Visible writing, use of correction fluid, noticeable wear and creasing, minor tears usually repaired P Poor. Postage and handling. The seller has not specified a postage method to Russian Federation. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location.

Postage cost can't be calculated. FM - Big 80s. Pirate Radio. Floor Kola GotRadio - Retro 80s. The River. Gen-X Radio.

WSDI Radio. The Independent FM. Wolverine Radio. KVNA Sports. Super Q Sanctuary Radio - Retro 80s Channel. My Rewind Fun Hits Radio. The Core Club 80s with DJ Bueller. Chicago's Variety Station. Little Raleigh Radio. Awfully Awesome Eighties. The Lodge. The Globe.

Dance Hits America. Legends Hamilton Radio chanel 2. Oldies All Oldies Eagle Online Radio. Veteran Soldier Radio. WRPS Rockland. McIntosh Music. WFIT Jeffro Radio.

KZYR Radio XL5. Go Fm. WFUV BullsEye Radio. AKA Radio. Radio Free Phoenix. AmericanMusic Radio. Oldies FM The Mix The Point. Coast Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July I am considering tossing it, not sure what else to use it for.

A frisbee? Very acoustic based, but Duff's got a lot to say here, and the songs are just awesome. GET IT!!!! I didn't know Duff had in him was not expecting country.

Amazing album!!! This album is phenomenal!!! Duff has never sounded this good, very well produced. A great solo album from Duff with Shooter Jennings and band backing him up. Shooter Jennings also lends his hand as producer. I anticipate that this album will be up for multiple Grammy's.

A must own! Very good album. Its obvious that duff has had an "awakening". One person found this helpful. Good album. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. I've been a fan of Duff since first hearing Guns N Roses in the eighties. GnR, Velvet Revolver, Loaded etc have all been very well received. But this is a big departure from the big stadium rock I normally associate him with. The collaboration with Shooter Jennings really adds a different slant on things, leaning more towards acoustic guitars, pianos and lap steels rather than walls of Marshall cabinets and loud Les Pauls.

I saw Duff with Shooter and his band when they came to London to tour the record and it translates to a live show effortlessly. This is some of Duff's best work in my opinion. Refreshing, sincere and genuine. Five stars. Report abuse. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion.

Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes — right to your door.

General Public Artist Overview Albums. Digital Music. Customers Also Bought Items By Vinyl: $ General Public - Rainy General Public. Bestselling. of 43 1 Tenderness (Live) 2 Never You Done That 3 Never You Done That 4 Tenderness 5 Hot You're Cool 6 Taking The Day Off 7 Tenderness.

9 Replies to “General Public - Tenderness (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Tenderness on Discogs. Label: Virgin - VS • Format: Vinyl 12 General Public - Tenderness (, Vinyl /5(22).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Tenderness on Discogs. Label: I.R.S. Records - IR,I.R.S. Records - ir • Format: Vinyl 7 General Public - Tenderness (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(19).
  3. The English Beat, and their later incarnation General Public, were an odd mix of mod, punk, pop, and even a bit of ska. They were favorites back then, and this sweetly upbeat plea for tenderness still sounds great. If you haven't heard it in forever, give it a listen/5(36).
  4. Feb 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about General Public - Tenderness at Discogs. Complete your General Public collection/5().
  5. General Public - TENDERNESS 7 INCH (7" VINYL 45) UK VIRGIN - dowsoundcullaterni.meabsyluderbochanhillchrisamictrichul.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address.
  6. Guns N' Roses bassist and New York Times bestselling author Duff McKagan's new solo album, Tenderness, is a reflection on his experiences traveling the globe over two and a half years on GNR's Not In This Lifetime tour. Encountering heartbreak, anger, fear, confusion and divide on his travels during this tumultuous time in our world history /5(99).
  7. Side A: Tenderness. Vinyl record collector of over 30 years. I have ’s of titles to choose from covering all genres and eras. Artist: General Public. 7" Single 45 rpm. Vinyl Side A .
  8. " Tenderness " is a song by General Public from their album All the Rage, produced by I.R.S. Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *